Information Sessions at the Career Center - Available Dates

Important

*If you are an Investment Bank or Consulting Firm, please first visit this page to request IB/Consulting info session dates before requesting your venue.

Booking Details

  • You will be reserving the space for 3 hours.
  • You can have access to the room one half hour before your session begins.
  • It's recommended that you schedule your info session at least 2 weeks in advance, as you need that much time to promote the event and ensure adequate attendance.

What Else Is Going On?

Spring 2018 Semester

Review the chart below for the dates/times available.  If you do not see the date you want, that means it's not available.  Click Request Dates Now at the bottom of this page to access the form.  Complete a separate request for each event you wish to schedule.  Updated 2/16/18

    Available Dates

Room Size Availability
 

Available Start Time
This is the earliest your session can begin. You can have access to the room 30 minutes before your session begins.
January    
Wednesday, 1/24/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Thursday, 1/25/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Monday, 1/29/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Tuesday, 1/30/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Wednesday, 1/31/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
February    
Monday, 2/5/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Tuesday, 2/6/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Thursday, 2/8/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Monday, 2/12/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Tuesday, 2/13/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Wednesday, 2/14/18 (Valentine's Day) NOT AVAILABLE  
Thursday, 2/15/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Wednesday, 2/21/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Thursday, 2/22/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Monday, 2/26/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Tuesday, 2/27/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Wednesday, 2/28/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
March    
Thursday, 3/1/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Monday, 3/5/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Tuesday, 3/6/18 Half Available 4:30pm
Thursday, 3/8/18 Half Available 4:30pm
Monday, 3/12/18 Full Available 4:30pm - 6:00pm only
Tuesday, 3/13/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Wednesday, 3/14/18 Full Available Half at 4:30pm; Full at 7:30pm
Monday, 3/19/18 Half Available 4:30pm
Wednesday, 3/21/18 Full Available 4:30pm
Thursday, 3/22/18 Half Available 4:30pm
April    
Monday, 4/2/18 Full Available 4:30pm
Tuesday, 4/3/18 Half Available 4:30pm
Monday, 4/9/18 Full Available 6:00pm
Tuesday, 4/10/18 Half Available 6:00pm
Wednesday, 4/11/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Thursday, 4/12/18 NOT AVAILABLE  
Monday, 4/16/18 Full Available Half at 4:30pm; full at 6:30pm
Wednesday, 4/18/18 Full Available 4:30pm
Thursday, 4/19/18 Half Available 4:30pm
Monday, 4/23/18 Full Available 4:30pm
Tuesday, 4/24/18 Full Available 6:00pm
Wednesday, 4/25/18 Full Available 4:30pm
Thursday, 4/26/18 Half Available 6:00pm

 

Classes end on April 26, so information sessions should conclude by that date.  If you wish to host an event after that date, email ocr@berkeley.edu to check availability and consult with Employer Relations.

Also contact Employer Relations to discuss the timing of your info session, promotion, coordinating with other activities you'll be hosting on campus (such as OCR and career fairs), etc.

Request Dates Now >>