Information Sessions at the Career Center - Available Dates

Important

We are no longer booking information sessions for the Fall semester.  We are currently booking Spring information sessions for our Platinum and Gold Berkeley Circle partners only.  Our Blue Partners will be able to book rooms as of 11/15 and the calendar will be open to all employers on 11/21.

If you are an Investment Bank or Consulting Firm, please first visit this page to request information session dates before requesting your venue.

Booking Details

  • You will be reserving the space for 3 hours.
  • You may have access to the room one half hour before your session begins and must vacate the room one half hour after your session ends.
  • It's recommended that you schedule your info session at least 3 weeks in advance, as you need that much time to promote the event and ensure adequate attendance.

What Else Is Going On?

Spring 2020 Semester

Review the chart below for the dates/times available.  If you do not see the date you want, that means it's not available.  Click Request Dates Now at the bottom of this page to access the Google request form.  Complete a separate request for each event you wish to schedule. Updated 11/8/19

    Available Dates

Room Size Availability

Full - 100

Half - 50
 

Available Start Time
This is the earliest your session can begin. You have access to the room 30 minutes before your session begins and may stay up to 30 minutes after your session ends.  Sessions usually occur between 4:30pm - 9:00pm.
January    
Tuesday, 1/21/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Wednesday, 1/22/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Thursday, 1/23/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Monday, 1/27/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Wednesday, 1/29/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Thursday, 1/30/20 Full Room 5:00pm
February    
Monday, 2/3/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 2/4/20   Half, 4:30pm; Full, 7:30pm
Thursday, 2/6/20 Full Room  
Monday, 2/10/20   Half, 4:30pm; Full, 7:00pm
Tuesday, 2/11/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Thursday, 2/13/20   Half, 4:30pm; Full, 7:00pm
Tuesday, 2/18/20   Half, 4:30pm; Full, 7:00pm
Wednesday, 2/19/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 2/25/20   Half, 4:30pm; Full, 7:00pm
Wednesday, 2/26/20   Half, 4:30pm; Full, 6:30pm
Thursday, 2/27/20   Half, 4:30pm; Full, 7:00pm
March    
Monday, 3/2/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 3/3/20 Half Room 7:00pm
Wednesday, 3/4/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Monday, 3/9/20 Half Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 3/10/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Wednesday, 3/11/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Thursday, 3/12/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 3/17/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Wednesday, 3/18/20 Full Room 4:30pm
3/23-3/27/20 Spring Break    
Monday, 3/30/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 3/31/20 Full Room 4:30pm
April    
Wednesday, 4/1/20 Half Room 4:30pm
Thursday, 4/2/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Monday, 4/6/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 4/7/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Wednesday, 4/8/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Thursday, 4/9/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Monday, 4/13/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 4/14/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Wednesday, 4/15/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Thursday, 4/16/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Monday, 4/20/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 4/21/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Wednesday, 4/22/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Thursday, 4/23/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Monday, 4/27/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Tuesday, 4/28/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Wednesday, 4/29/20 Full Room 4:30pm
Thursday, 4/30/20 Full Room 4:30pm

Request Dates Now >>

If you are unable to access Google Forms, email Employer Relations with your 3 date and time choices along with your contact information.